LITTLE FLOWER PARISH - FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022

| ADMINISTRATOR | Jerry Seiferling |
|---------------------------|------------------|
| CHAIRPERSON | Irwin Blank |
| SECRETARY | Shelly Ferguson |
| BUILDING & GROUNDS | Don Benz |
| MEMBERS-AT-LARGE | Richard Gergley |
| | Ted Forrest |
| | Rosario Catarina |
| MEN'S CLUB REPRESENTATIVE | Richard Gergley |