Little Flower Parish – Pastoral Council Members 2022

PASTOR	Fr. Jake Ibay
PASTORAL ASSISTANT	Vacant
CHAIRPERSON	Tracy Desrosiers
VICE-CHAIRPERSON	Mike Zimmerman
SECRETARY	Judy Klenk
LITURGY	Penny Forrest
STEWARDSHIP	Vacant
PASTORAL CARE	Emily Onieu
COMMUNICATION & P.R.	Bernadette Sokalski
SPIRITUAL ENRICHMENT	Vacant
SOCIAL JUSTICE	Barb Aman
FAMILY LIFE &	Vacant
VOCATION AWARENESS	
ECUMENICAL REPRESENTATIVE	Vacant
SOCIAL ACTIVITIES	Mike Zimmerman
MEMBER-AT-LARGE	Vacant
C.W.L. REPRESENTATIVE	Tracy Desrosiers
MEN'S CLUB REPRESENTATIVE	Vacant
DEANERY REPRESENTATIVE	Judy Klenk
KOREAN CATHOLIC COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE	Vacant
YOUTH REPRESENTATIVE	Vacant
ST. AUGUSTINR SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE	Vacant